Storage Commander Software has been developing leading software for the self-storage industry for over 20 years.

Latest News

Share this
Competitive Strategy Sessions for Self Storage

Competitive Strategy Sessions (Updated)

Competitive Strategy Sessions

Competitive Strategy Sessions was a two-day virtual conference presented by The Storage Group on July 21-22, 2020 focusing on self-storage technology.

Update August 4, 2020: We just wanted to thank everyone for participating in this conference! We had a great time putting this together with The Storage Group and we hope that you learned a lot from these sessions. If you happen to have any questions or just want to follow up from the conference, you can reach us at our contact page or call us anytime!

 

Competitive Strategy Sessions Brings Together a Variety of Knowledgeable Self-Storage Specialists for Free Educational Sessions Including:

 

DAY ONE: Tuesday, July 21

Your Reputation Matters

Melissa Stiles Storage Asset Management

11:30 AM – 12:15 PM ET/8:30 AM – 9:15 AM PT

How Contents Insurance Can Increase Your Profit Without Any Expenses

Jim Grant Storage Protectors

12:15 PM – 1:00 PM ET/9:15 AM – 10:00 AM PT

Call Centers in the COVID 19 Era

Tron Jordheim

Call Here Self Storage Call Center

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM ET/10:00 PM – 10:45 PM PT

COVID and Lien Sales….The New Normal

Scott I. Zucker, Esq. & Carlos D. Kaslow, Esq. Self Storage Legal Network and Storage Lease Now

2:00 PM – 2:45 PM ET/11:00 AM – 11:45 AM PT

Online Auctions- Back to the Basics

Tony Johnson Self Storage Auction 2:45 PM – 3:30 PM ET/11:45 AM – 12:30 PM PT

Self Storage: Buy, Hold or Sell Kevin D. Bledsoe Investment Real Estate, LLC 3:30 PM – 4:15 PM ET/12:30 PM – 1:15 PM PT

 

DAY TWO: Wednesday, July 22

Selecting the Right Access Control Technology for Your Property

Paul Bodell, President and CEO VizPin

11:30 AM – 12:15 PM ET/8:30 AM – 9:15 AM PT

The Automation Revolution: Untangling the Web of Technology in Self-Storage

Kevin Kerr Storage Commander Cloud Software

www.storagecommander.com

12:15 PM – 1:00 PM ET/9:15 AM – 10:00 AM PT

How to Compete With the Big Guys

Tracy Sells Harbor Storage Group

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM ET/10:00 AM – 10:45 AM PT

Our Industry on Pause- Operating During the Pandemic and Navigating the New Normal for Operations

Sue Haviland Haviland Storage Services

2:00 PM – 2:45 PM ET/11:00 AM – 11:45 AM PT

Getting the Most from Your Revenue Management and Pricing Program

Warren Lieberman, PresidentVeritec Solutions

2:45 PM – 3:30 PM ET/11:45 AM – 12:30 PM PT

Contactless Rentals: 8 Key Features Your Online Rentals Must Have

Steve Lucas ClickandStor® Online Rental Suite

3:30 PM – 4:15 PM ET/12:30 PM – 1:15 PM PT

No Comments

Leave a reply